Stuck In My Head

I have had this song stuck in my head. So much so that I recorded myself singing it. Yeah, I am setting myself up for ridicule, but that’s a bloggers life.

The song is called The Girl and it is by City and Colour. I was unaware of this group until a friend of mine informed me of them last year. They areย  an awesome group/person and have a nice acoustic sound. I am not as talented, but as Dane Cook would say…I did my best! I did my best…

Here is my version:

Here is the original:

About Titillating Thoughts

I am called Kenny. I respond to it. I am twenty-three years of age. This blog will represent my unique way of looking at life. It is to be a collection of thoughts that titillate your brain flaps. I am not always politically correct, but it all comes from a comedic nature. I hope you enjoy my dry and sarcastic humor.

Posted on May 30, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Love it – both yours and the original version!!! You really have a wonderful voice, you know. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  2. Definite resemblance there, TT…love the song too.

  3. you have a nice voice; no ridicule over here!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

