Now You Do Not Know the Rest of the Story

Reflective and Observational post. Consider yourself warned.

A chapter has ended today. It was a small chapter, but a wondrous one. It did not end on a negative, nor positive note, but it ended all the same. One may consider it a miniscule cliff hanger. Unfortunately, this particular novel will not be completely written for another fifty to sixty years. After the last exclamation point (And yes, I am ending it on an exclamation point) has been entrenched into the pages, the book will be archived. Nobody will have the opportunity to read it in its entirety. All that will remain will be an abstract that briefly summarizes the story. Will this short chapter find its place into the summary? It is a recondite matter. Only time will tell.

I have mentioned very little about what the chapter consisted of, and to ease your frustration I do not believe that I will. It is simplistic in nature, yet convoluted in thought. That is why it will remain in my mind and not yours.

As Paul Harvey would not say: Now you do not know the rest of the story.

About Titillating Thoughts

I am called Kenny. I respond to it. I am twenty-three years of age. This blog will represent my unique way of looking at life. It is to be a collection of thoughts that titillate your brain flaps. I am not always politically correct, but it all comes from a comedic nature. I hope you enjoy my dry and sarcastic humor.

Posted on April 3, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. As much as I enjoy your sense of humour, I think this is one of my favourite posts so far. It is very eloquently written and the content is very profound; you really have a talent for serious subject matter, my friend. 🙂

Leave a Reply

