For Lack of a Better Word

This blog is going to be short and simplistically complicated. Or am I just being moronic?…Oxymoronic.

I have been thinking as of late…and early. Another great idea has been percolating through the creases of my mind. It is, for lack of a better word, flabbergasting.

Side note: I have always liked the term “lack of a better word,” but then I started to contemplate a scenario unfolding. What if an onlooker was evaluating an artist’s work and the onlooker responded to it by saying, “Hm. For lack of a better word, your art his horrific.” In a normal situation the artist would be insulted and hurt, but what the onlooker truly meant was that his artwork was beautiful, but he could not generate a better word. The only word he could produce was horrific; for lack of a better word.

Marijuana is a popular commodity in California. The bustling streets of urban centers like San Francisco and Oakland have an abundance of medical marijuana facilities. Recently I have been thinking of business opportunities and medical marijuana has had me visualizing green, literally. I do not know much about the business, but during my short stint of sixteen hours in Jamaica I have secured a way to deliver in a creative fashion. In Jamaica, men sell marijuana from behind these brick walls with a small window. At least that is how I witnessed deals go down on location. This method worked efficiently and those who wanted to indulge in marijuana activities were able to purchase content from this small window. So with that in mind, I give you my idea.

If ever I were to open a medical marijuana shop it would be located in Berkeley, California. It would incorporate the architecture that was present in Jamaican deals. Essentially, it would be a booth with a window that would provide the equivalent of what is deemed “fast-food service” to medical marijuana users. Its name:  EndoWindow.  It would also be an innuendo for I am hinting at one thing while saying another. Marijuana and wordplay. A powerful one-two green punch.

About Titillating Thoughts

I am called Kenny. I respond to it. I am twenty-three years of age. This blog will represent my unique way of looking at life. It is to be a collection of thoughts that titillate your brain flaps. I am not always politically correct, but it all comes from a comedic nature. I hope you enjoy my dry and sarcastic humor.

Posted on February 15, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

